In The Marble
Revel & Reveal
Creative Snacking
Preview
0:00
-2:47

Creative Snacking

and trusting your cycles

Every year I hit a point where I get really introspective about my artistic expression and ask myself “what the fuck am I even trying to say?” And every year, I am reminded that the only one in my way is me.

I question what medium is mine, writing, painting, charcoal? I question if I can even consider myself an artist and what that means if I can or cann…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to In The Marble to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

In The Marble
Revel & Reveal
Welcome to Revel&Reveal with Deanna. Deanna is a multimedia artist and writer focused on existential philosophies and metaphysical concepts. On this podcast, we revel in the mysteries of existence and reveal new perspectives and possibilities. We're glad you're here! Don't forget to subscribe and leave a review. For more offerings, subscribe to Deanna's newsletter, talula.substack.com or follow her at @revelmoon_
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Deanna