Walk Me Home
Walk Me Home
A Note on Shadow
0:00
-23:44

A Note on Shadow

and some timeline theories

This is the first newsletter exclusive podcast, so glad you could join!

This month I wanted to drop in a little idea of what shadow is, how to tap into essence, and ways to integrate it when shifting identity.

I also wanted to use this to remind everyone, myself included, that there is No ritual or act that we must do in order to prove we are worthy or deserving. Shifts can be instantaneous, though allowing that requires we release all projections from capitalist and goal-focused societies. That sounds like I’m contradicting what I’m saying, but I promise it works.


This Sunday, paid subscribers will also get exclusive access to my Hell Loop designs, so stay tuned :)

More CITF

Books I recommend: https://bookshop.org/shop/talularose

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for podcast updates. Listen to past episodes on Apple Podcasts and Spotify.

P.S. I offer Human Design Readings, Personalized Journal Prompts and Activation Paintings. Head to https://www.tallyrose.net/

Discussion about this podcast

Walk Me Home
Walk Me Home
Welcome to Revel&Reveal with Deanna. Deanna is a multimedia artist and writer focused on existential philosophies and metaphysical concepts. On this podcast, we revel in the mysteries of existence and reveal new perspectives and possibilities. We're glad you're here! Don't forget to subscribe and leave a review. For more offerings, subscribe to Deanna's newsletter, talula.substack.com or follow her at @revelmoon_
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Deanna